Dane kontaktowe

Elektrorecykling S.A.
Sękowo 59
64-300 Nowy Tomyśl

tel. +48 61 442 50 92
fax +48 61 442 50 93
 
e-mail: info@elektrorecykling.pl


GODZINY OTWARCIA:
Pon. - Pt.  8:00 - 16:00 


Dane rejestrowe:
KRS 0000843061
NIP 7881995965
REGON 302595494 
BDO 000005999


DZIAŁ ZAKUPU I LOGISTYKI

Dariusz Piechota tel. 509 038 746
d.piechota@elektrorecykling.pl

Aleksandra Sobiech tel. 730 161 704
a.sobiech@elektrorecykling.pl

Patrycja Nowak tel. 519 350 688
p.nowak@elektrorecykling.pl

PRZEDSTAWICIELE HANDLOWI

Piotr Olbiński tel. 600 090 898
​p.olbinski@elektrorecykling.pl

Robert Chrapczak tel. 537 399 599
r.chrapczak@elektrorecykling.pl

Bogusław Szeląg tel. 575 350 366
b.szelag@elektrorecykling.pl


DZIAŁ OCHRONY ŚRODOWISKA I EWIDENCJI ODPADÓW

Alina Prządka tel. 519 350 674
a.przadka@elektrorecykling.pl

Agnieszka Winiarz-Czajka tel. 536 300 223
a.czajka@elektrorecykling.pl

Anna Parfliniak tel. 795 038 733
a.parfliniak@elektrorecykling.pl

Joanna Materna tel. 731 007 202
j.materna@elektrorecykling.pl

Paulina Łukowska tel. 731 007 204
p.lukowska@elektrorecykling.pl


KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Anna Lehmann tel. 509 038 749
a.lehmann@elektrorecykling.pl

Danuta Sapor tel. 519 350 677
d.sapor@elektrorecykling.pl

Natalia Łukaszyk tel. 733 106 166
n.lukaszyk@elektrorecykling.pl

DZIAŁ KADR

Anna Michalska tel. 883 022 828
anna.kadry.elektro@gmail.com

DZIAŁ ADMINISTRACJI

Aleksandra Plucińska tel. 519 350 685
a.plucinska@elektrorecykling.pl

Aleksandra Marciniak tel. 519 350 684
a.kulak@elektrorecykling.pl

Dominika Heinrich tel. 731 370 381
d.heinrich@elektrorecykling.pl

Marlena Daniec tel. 791 210 214
​m.daniec@elektrorecykling.pl

Mikołaj Stankowiak tel. 533 585 575
m.stankowiak@elektrorecykling.pl


DZIAŁ PRODUKCJI

Przemysław Tratwal tel. 790 200 576
p.tratwal@elektrorecykling.pl

Tomasz Gucia tel. 665 630 027
t.gucia@elektrorecykling.pl


DZIAŁ BADAŃ I ROZWOJU

Tomasz Żuk tel. 730 003 470
t.zuk@elektrorecykling.pl

Tomasz Michalecki tel. 531 706 005
t.michalecki@elektrorecykling.pl

Kamila Glinka tel. 574 412 410
k.glinka@elektrorecykling.pl

DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY

Rafał Kaczmarek tel. 535 005 170
r.kaczmarek@elektrorecykling.pl

DYREKTOR FINANSOWY

Łukasz Dziewiałtowski-Gintowt tel. 731 370 372
l.dziewialtowski@elektrorecykling.pl

Aktualności


Współpracujemy